back to overview

Vouchers

Time to give away.

NGF6414_Gutscheine_Titelbild_Web19_Quer.jpg bleiche_home04xs_2.jpg bleiche_home03xs.jpg bleiche_home01xs_2.jpg

Value Voucher

If you do not know just what kind of voucher your loved ones would love most, you can give them a value voucher. The voucher will be sent in a beautiful present box and with your personal message to your loved. Value vouchers are available from 100 € upwards

Order a gift voucher

Accommodation Voucher

Give away some time. Time to ruminate, to find sense. Choose room type and number of nights for an accommodation voucher. Please note our minimum stay of 2 nights at the weekend. The voucher will be sent in a beautiful present box and with your personal message to your loved.

Order a gift voucher

Package Voucher

Give away a special arrangement. Choose a room type for your package. The voucher will be sent in a beautiful present box and with your personal message to your loved.

Order a gift voucher

Treatment Voucher

We gladly put out vouchers on an treatment of your choice. Select from the following overview SPA application and give away this voucher. The voucher will be sent in a beautiful present box and with your personal message to your loved. Treatment vouchers are available from 100 € upwards.

Order a gift voucher

Zurück zur Übersicht

Gutscheine

Zeit zum Verschenken.

NGF6414_Gutscheine_Titelbild_Web19_Quer.jpg bleiche_home04xs_2.jpg bleiche_home03xs.jpg bleiche_home01xs_2.jpg

Wertgutschein

Sollten Sie einmal nicht genau wissen, über welchen Gutschein sich Ihre Liebsten am meisten freuen würden, so sind Sie mit einem Wertgutschein bestens beraten. Der Gutschein wird in einer schönen Verpackung und mit Ihrer persönlichen Widmung Ihren Liebsten zugeschickt. Wertgutscheine sind ab 100 € erhältlich.

Gutschein bestellen

Gutschein für Übernachtungen

Verschenken Sie Zeit. Zeit zum Sinnieren, Sinn finden. Wählen Sie Zimmerkategorie und Anzahl der Nächte für einen Übernachtungsgutschein. Bitte beachten Sie hierbei unseren Mindestaufenthalt von 2 Nächten am Wochenende. Der Gutschein wird in einer schönen Verpackung und mit Ihrer persönlichen Widmung Ihren Liebsten zugeschickt.

Gutschein bestellen

Gutschein für Arrangements

Verschenken Sie ein spezielles Arrangement. Wählen Sie zu dem Arrangement auch die Zimmerkategorie. Der Gutschein wird in einer schönen Verpackung und mit Ihrer persönlichen Widmung Ihren Liebsten zugeschickt.

Gutschein bestellen

Gutschein für SPA Anwendungen

Wir stellen Ihnen gerne Gutscheine über SPA Anwendungen Ihrer Wahl aus. Wählen Sie Ihre SPA Anwendungen aus und verschenken Sie diese als Gutschein. Der Gutschein wird in einer schönen Verpackung und mit Ihrer persönlichen Widmung Ihren Liebsten zugeschickt. Anwendungsgutscheine sind ab 100 € erhältlich.

Gutschein bestellen